Latest Products http://www.waamajewels.in Latest Products 17-05-26 en-us http://www.waamajewels.in Chain Lockets http://www.waamajewels.in/chain-lockets.htm Thu, 18 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 You can avail beautiful Chain Lockets from us by ordering in small or bulk quantities. These lockets are designed and crafted as per the latest fashion trends which are prevailing in the market. Premium quality materials are used in making these lockets giving it a long life. Tibetan Rings http://www.waamajewels.in/tibetan-rings.htm Thu, 18 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The Tibetan Rings offered by us are crafted by our experts who have designed it with care and perfection leaving no scope for damages or defect to the product. These rings are available in various sizes as per the specifications of the customers. Oxidised Earrings http://www.waamajewels.in/oxidised-earrings.htm Thu, 18 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the renowned names in providing our customers with the best quality Oxidised Earrings. Our expertise lies in being able to provide the earrings in an attractive finish with metal, stones and diamonds that will make you stand out in any occasion. Oxidised Rings http://www.waamajewels.in/oxidised-rings.htm Thu, 18 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Oxidised Rings can be availed from us in different sizes and attractive patterns in tunes with the recent market trends and demands. These fashionable rings are an ideal gift item and are one of the most demanded product too. Kundan Earrings http://www.waamajewels.in/kundan-earrings.htm Thu, 18 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We offer the finest range of Kundan Earrings which are highly appreciated by our customers worldwide. They are available in various colours and designs as per the specifications of the customers. Kundan Rings http://www.waamajewels.in/kundan-rings.htm Thu, 18 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Kundan Rings offered by us manufactured and designed by professionals who make use of premium quality metals, polish them and give it an attractive finish. These rings are widely appreciated for its unique design and pattern worldwide. They are available in various sizes and patterns and are designed using precious stones and diamonds. Kundan Maang Tikka http://www.waamajewels.in/kundan-maang-tikka.htm Thu, 18 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We supply premium quality Kundan Maang Tikka to our esteemed clients. The beautiful Kundan work along with precious stones used makes it one of the best gift choices. These are widely demanded because of its elegant and unique pattern. American Diamond Earrings http://www.waamajewels.in/american-diamond-earrings.htm Thu, 18 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 American Diamond Earrings supplied by us are manufactured using the best quality American diamonds which are sourced from prominent suppliers of the market. These earrings are designed keeping in mind the recent fashion trends and latest technology making them long lasting. American Diamond Rings http://www.waamajewels.in/american-diamond-rings.htm Thu, 18 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 American Diamond Rings are one of the most demanded product. These elegant yet stylish rings offered by us are designed in accordance with the latest trends. We make use of uncut diamonds and cut diamonds in various sizes and patterns making them unique and special. Oxidised Bracelets http://www.waamajewels.in/oxidised-bracelets.htm Thu, 18 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Jaipur is known for its beautiful jewellery. We provide our customers with high-quality Oxidised Bracelets which have been handcrafted by our experts using diamonds, precious stones and metals giving it an elegant finish. The bracelets are available in numerous sizes and designs and can be personalised as per the demands of the clients. American Diamond Pendant Set http://www.waamajewels.in/american-diamond-pendant-set.htm Thu, 18 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 American Diamond Pendant Set offered by us are designed in various patterns and styles using premium quality American diamonds. They are handcrafted by our professionals who make use of finest quality metals acquired from the best suppliers. Jhumki Earrings http://www.waamajewels.in/jhumki-earrings.htm Thu, 18 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is engaged in offer a wide array of products one of which is Jhumki Earrings. To stock our product for wholesale distribution, we have a state-of-the-art storage facility equipped with the latest inventory control management system. It enables us to meet bulk or retail requirements with ease. Chinese Stud Earrings http://www.waamajewels.in/chinese-stud-earrings.htm Thu, 18 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have hired dedicated professionals for checking the quality of the products against various parameters. In order to ensure efficient handling of the payment procedure, we have developed our own model that helps us a lot in making safe and secure transactions. Designer Stud Earrings http://www.waamajewels.in/designer-stud-earrings.htm Thu, 18 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 From catering to seasonal demand to a continuous one, we can do it, as we have an ultramodern storage facility, which is equipped with the latest inventory control and management system. Our company is engaged in offer a wide array of products one of which is Designer Stud Earrings. Pearl Pendant Set http://www.waamajewels.in/pearl-pendant-set.htm Thu, 18 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our flawless transit system, we are capable of delivering the orders within the promised time frame. We use quality-approved raw materials as inputs for the production of our finished goods. The selection procedure of the raw materials is conducted by our expert quality auditors. Loose Pearls http://www.waamajewels.in/loose-pearls.htm Thu, 18 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned amongst illustrious suppliers of Loose Pearls supplying to purchasers through assorted markets. We offer online and offline Payment Processing as per the needs of the customers; not just the transactions details, but we sternly keep the personal details confidential that is shared by our clients. Kundan Bangles http://www.waamajewels.in/kundan-bangles.htm Thu, 18 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We provide our customers with unique Kundan Bracelets that have been designed by experts catering to the market trends and fashion. They are designed in line with the Indian culture along with a mix of contemporary designs making them a masterpiece. They can be customised as per the specific requirement of the client.